The cutest thing on eight wheels

My sister called me from the road in Greensboro, North Carolina: “We just passed the most ridiculous thing ever. I’m going to send you the pictures.”

2 Responses to “The cutest thing on eight wheels”


  1. 1 Dean May 20, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    When they get dropped off:

    “Have fun at the feedlot, kids. We’ll be back to pick your vacuum packaged remains up tomorrow afternoon!”

    Haha, I had my first pig tail yesterday at Fette Sau. Much fattier than expected… I think I preferred the beef brisky.

  2. 2 reject nomer June 23, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    you’re sick.. that’s cute? to watch pigs go into an eternal hell trapped until their juices are squeezed from then into the frying pan?


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


