Four reasons why I wish I lived in Los Angeles

In no particular order.

1. Santa Monica Farmers’ Market. FIGS.

2. Tacos and taco trucks.

3. Vietnamese food.

4. Taiwanese food.

5 Responses to “Four reasons why I wish I lived in Los Angeles”


  1. 1 mike fabio August 1, 2008 at 9:33 am

    and four excellent reasons they are. don’t forget the myriad other gastronomical hotspots.

    and hey, if you’re ever in l.a., hit me up. haven’t seen you in forever.

  2. 2 winyang August 1, 2008 at 2:15 pm

    Oh, believe me, I never forget. I just hate sitting in the car all the time. Did I know you were in LA? We will definitely meet up (and eat, naturally) the next time I’m in town.

  3. 3 Michelle August 6, 2008 at 5:59 pm

    Cannot agree with you more. I miss all that those great tacos and Asian food, which is so pervasive.

  4. 4 Do Bianchi August 15, 2008 at 2:23 pm

    Let me know next time you’re out this way… We need to go to Serenata de Garibaldi together!

  5. 5 nude cam models September 16, 2015 at 1:53 am

    You’re so interesting! I don’t believe I’ve
    read a single thing like this before. So wonderful
    to find another person with a few genuine thoughts on this topic.
    Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the web,
    someone with a little originality!


Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


