burrito episode three: dos pinas

Dos Pinas is run by the catering company that runs our cafeteria at work. That has always disturbed me. They also run a hamburger joint five minutes away. But, I can walk there for lunch on Fridays and get $2 Coronas.

I had a carne asada burrito. It was okay. The carne asada was mediocre. That’s pretty much all I have to report. I’ll go back, not for the food, but for the convenience and the Friday beer lunch.

Dos pinas

0 Responses to “burrito episode three: dos pinas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos







More Photos

Archives


