Nope, no respite from pig talk.

I’m intruding on Winnie’s blog to do a pork posting of my own. I’ve discovered over the last few years through my friends Kate & Ian that no matter what the latest trouble in my life is (gastric, romantic and the like), the only guaranteed way to feel better is a bit of roast pork. Or, actually, a whole lotta roast pork. So as only thoughtful friends can, with this in mind, they gave me a pretty sweet gift:

803196010_31f14edca5.jpg

Too bad I can’t eat it. But I can sleep with it. You know what I mean. (Imagine how different Peanuts would’ve been if Linus had one of these instead of a silly blanket. Or even something like The Velveteen Rabbit.) Here’s how you get your own.

0 Responses to “Nope, no respite from pig talk.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


