TONY reviewer totally misses the boat

And laughably so. Um, WHAT?

[I have to say, “Ratatouille” might actually have [very slightly] altered my opinion of rats. I actually watched one on the platform at the 23rd st. F stop for about five minutes as it washed its face, hamster-style (do all rodents do this?), and then scurried past me. And without even a pang of revulsion! But maybe that’s because it was probably a large mouse (I’m pretty sure that was a furry grey tail and not a scary naked pink one I saw) (though have you ever seen mice in the subway?). Also maybe the one lone rodent pales in comparison to the veritable Nimh I walk past every other day on my way to the Atlantic Terminal subway (why do those rats have to run in large groups right under my feet and make all kinds of scary noises in the trash bags?).]

This reviewer is a moron. The comments under the review are awesome.

[Thanks for alerting me to this, Isaac.]

0 Responses to “TONY reviewer totally misses the boat”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


