2223 market, and my kitchen

Last night we went to 2223 Market with a group of seven. I thought the food was moderately good, not stunning, but I was quite impressed with the service. Maybe my tastebuds were off, or maybe I’ve been too worn out this week to appreciate it, or maybe I just ordered the wrong things. But I’d go back and give it another try. This morning I headed into work a little later than usual. I stuck around my newly cleaned kitchen (it’s been under a wreck of stuff for weeks) and made myself some eggs with onions. I miss cooking.

0 Responses to “2223 market, and my kitchen”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


