107895561939396815

compost

I turned the compost pile yesterday and it wasn’t hot. I read that it’s supposed to get hot the next day, and it was sort of dry in the middle, so I guess I didn’t put enough water in. I’m also concerned that my compost pile is pretty much full of this really invasive weed.

I borrowed another slew of gardening books from the library, including one about decorating your garden. I’m really excited to slowly build up the garden to be a fun place to hang out.

0 Responses to “107895561939396815”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram

Categories

Flickr Photos

Archives


